All institutions whether public, private, non-profit, government, business, manufacturing and service sector are eligible to apply. Leadership Awards are determined through nomination. The awards are in two categories :

(Note : To Download the Application Forms cum Guidelines, Click on the links given below)

Application are invited for following National Institutional Awards

S. No. Award Name For More Details
1 Golden Peacock Environment Management Award (GPEMA) [Click here]
2 Golden Peacock Occupational Health & Safety Award (GPOHSA) [Click here]
3 Golden Peacock Eco-Innovation Award (GPEIA) [Click here]
4 Golden Peacock Award for Energy Efficiency (GPAEE) [Click here]
5 Golden Peacock Award for Excellence in Corporate Governance (GPAECG) [Click here]
6 Golden Peacock Award for Sustainability (GPAS) [Click here]
7 Golden Peacock Award for Corporate Social Responsibility (GPACSR) [Click here]
8 Golden Peacock HR Excellence Award (GPHREA) [Click here]
9 Golden Peacock Award for Risk Management (GPARM) [Click here]
10 Golden Peacock Innovation Management Award (GPIMA) [Click here]
11 Golden Peacock National Quality Award (GPNQA) [Click here]
12 Golden Peacock Business Excellence Award (GPBEA) [Click here]
13 Golden Peacock National Training Award (GPNTA) [Click here]
14 Golden Peacock Innovative Product / Service Award (GPIPSA) [Click here]

Application are invited for following Global Institutional Awards

S. No. Award Name For More Details
1 Golden Peacock Global Award for Excellence in Corporate Governance (GPGAECG) [Click here]
2 Golden Peacock Global Award for Sustainability (GPGAS) [Click here]
3 Golden Peacock Global Award for Corporate Social Responsibility (GPGACSR) [Click here]

Each year, the Standing Committee of the Golden Peacock Awards Secretariat selects its persons of eminence for conferring Awards of Leadership and Life Time Achievement, for their outstanding achievements, leadership qualities and contributions to business and society at large.

The previous recipients of Golden Peacock Leadership Awards include Dr. Daniel Vasella, Chairman, Novartis AG | Sir Adrian Cadbury | The Rt. Hon. Priti Patel MP, Secretary of State for International Development, Government of UK | Amitabh Kant, IAS, CEO, NITI Aayog (India) | N. Chandrababu Naidu, Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Andhra Pradesh State (India) | Adi Godrej, Chairman, Godrej Group | Dr. Azim Premji, Chairman, Wipro Group | Kumar Mangalam Birla, Chairman, Aditya Birla Group | Rajashree Birla, Chairperson, Aditya Birla Centre for Community Initiatives and Rural Development | Prof. (Judge) Mervyn E. King SC, Chairman, King Committee on Corporate Governance & former Judge, Supreme Court of South Africa | The Rt. Hon. Lord Swraj Paul of Marylebone, PC, Founder & Chairman, The Caparo Group Plc, UK | Anil Agarwal, Chairman, Vedanta Resources | H.E. Sultan bin Saeed Al Mansoori, Cabinet Member & Hon’ble Minister of Economy, Govt. of UAE | H.E. Dr. Shaikha Ali Salem Al Maskari, Chairperson, Al Maskari Holding, UAE | Sangita Jindal, Chairperson, JSW Foundation | Glenn Saldanha, Chairman & MD, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited | Dr. Shiv Nadar, Founder & Chairman - HCL, Shiv Nadar Foundation | Sunil Bharti Mittal, Chairman, Bharti Enterprises Limited | Tulsi R. Tanti, Chairman & MD, Suzlon Energy Limited | Analjit Singh, Chairman & Founder, MAX India Group | A. M. Naik, Chairman & MD, Larsen & Toubro Limited | H.E. Dr. Khalaf Ahmad Al Habtoor, Group Chairman, Al Habtoor Group | H.E. Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem, Group Chairman & CEO, DP World | Dr. B. R. Shetty, Executive Vice-Chairman & CEO, NMC Healthcare and UAE Exchange, UAE | Vineet Nayar, Founder Chairman, Sampark Foundation & Former CEO, HCL Technologies | Vinita Singhania, Managing Director, JK Lakshmi Cement Limited | Kishore Biyani, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Future Group | Rt. Hon. Baroness Sandip Verma, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Security, Govt. of UK | M.G. George Muthoot, Chairman, Muthoot Group | Dr. Ramdas M. Pai, Founder & Chairman, Manipal Group | Sudha Murthy, Chairperson, Infosys Foundation | Sheila Dikshit, Hon'ble Chief Minister of Delhi | Virbhadra Singh, Hon’ble Minister for Steel, Govt. of India | Prof P. K. Dhumal, Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh | Yashwant Sinha, Hon’ble former Finance Minister, Govt. of India | Naveen Patnaik, Hon’ble Chief Minister of Odisha and so on.

Leadership Awards are determined through nomination. Those who wish to apply are kindly requested to send their complete profile with all achievements at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it . Read More .

Note : All Nominations will be kept confidential.